Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 1, Episode 51 is repeated today at 4pm.

Mr Bean - On Thin Ice

Mr Bean - On Thin Ice

Another seven episodes from the animated series based on the popular British television comedy about the eccentric loner and his slapstick adventures. In this collection, Mr Bean (voiced Rowan Atkinson) steals a slice of chocolate cake, posts a video online and has trouble with a stubborn rat.

The episodes are:
Series 2 Episode 14 - Viral Bean
Series 2 Episode 8 - Rat Trap
Series 2 Episode 18 - Lord Bean
Series 1 Episode 20 - Young Bean
Series 1 Episode 50 - Dinner For Two
Series 2 Episode 23 - Jurassic Bean
Series 2 Episode 5 - Green Bean

First released: Monday 2nd October 2017

All episodes in this collection have been previously released.

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Mr Bean products