Meet The Richardsons. Image shows from L to R: Jon (Jon Richardson), Lucy (Lucy Beaumont).

Meet The Richardsons

Dave sitcom starring Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont. 16 episodes (2 series), 2020 - 2021. Stars Jon Richardson, Lucy Beaumont and Elsie Richardson.

Next new episode is on tomorrow at 10pm. Series 2, Episode 2
Catch-up on Episode 1 on UKTV Play

The Richardsons hit the rocks

Driving lessons, Meet The Richardsons-style as Jon plays instructor to Lucy Beaumont's learner.

From Series 2, Episode 1. Featuring: Jon Richardson (Jon), Lucy Beaumont (Lucy).

More Meet The Richardsons videos