Lord Tramp. Hughie Wagstaff (Hugh Lloyd). Copyright: Southern Television
Lord Tramp

Lord Tramp

  • TV sitcom
  • ITV
  • 1977
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Hughie's life as a penniless tramp is about to change when he inherits a title and a massive estate - with servants and snooty neighbours. Stars Hugh Lloyd, Joan Sims and George Moon.

Key cast & crew credits

Hugh Lloyd Hughie Wagstaff
Joan Sims Miss Pratt
George Moon Tipping
Writing team
Michael Pertwee Writer
Production team
Peter Croft Producer
Roderic Cooke Editor
Gregory Lawson Production Designer
Ronnie Cass Composer
Hugh Lloyd Creator

Share this page