Loitering With Intent

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Tomlinson Charles Pinfold
Daphne Anderson Louise Pinfold
John Nettleton Mr Griffiths
Barry Fantoni Vin
Madeleine Mills Norm
Rudolph Walker Police Constable
Writing team
Myles Rudge Writer
Production team
Stuart Allen Director
Stuart Allen Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?