Loaded. Image shows from L to R: Ewan (Jonny Sweet), Josh (Jim Howick), Leon (Samuel Anderson), Watto (Nick Helm).


Channel 4 comedy drama about four friends who become millionaires. 8 episodes (1 series) in 2017. Stars Samuel Anderson, Jim Howick, Nick Helm, Jonny Sweet and others.

Big Bonus

Ewan finds it very difficult to stop giving his money away...

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Jonny Sweet (Ewan), Scarlett Alice Johnson (Paula).

More Loaded videos