Live At The Electric. Russell Kane. Copyright: Avalon Television.

Live At The Electric

BBC Three sketch show / stand-up. 24 episodes (3 series), 2012 - 2014. Stars Russell Kane, Joe Wilkinson, Diane Morgan, Naz Osmanoglu, Kieran Boyd, Mark Cooper-Jones, Tom Palmer and others.

The Danger Wank song - East End Cabaret

A naughty little song from East End Cabaret about, um, 'looking after yourself'.

From Series 3, Episode 7. Featuring: East End Cabaret (Bernadette Byrne), East End Cabaret (Victor Victoria).

More Live At The Electric videos

Share this page