It's Not Me - It's Them!

BBC One sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 1965. Stars Donald Churchill, Norman Bird and Dilys Laye.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Donald Churchill Albert Curfew
Norman Bird Mr. Partridge
Dilys Laye Lavinia
Writing team
Donald Churchill Writer
Production team
Graeme Muir Director
Graeme Muir Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?