Edinburgh Comedy Fest Live. Copyright: Open Mike Productions.

Edinburgh Comedy Fest Live

BBC Three stand-up. 10 episodes (5 series), 2010 - 2014. Stars Kevin Bridges, Shappi Khorsandi, Jon Richardson, Andi Osho, Seann Walsh, Josh Widdicombe and Adam Hills.

2010, Episode 2

Shappi Khorsandi. Copyright: Alan Peebles / BBC.

Broadcast details

Thursday 9th September 2010
BBC Three
60 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Shappi Khorsandi Host / Presenter
    Guest cast
    Adam Hills Guest
    Danny Bhoy Guest
    Sean Lock Guest
    Tom Wrigglesworth Guest
    Jon Richardson Guest
    Jack Whitehall Guest
    Marlon Davis Guest
    Josh Widdicombe Guest
    Mick Ferry Guest
    Carey Marx Guest
    Emo Philips Guest
    Imran Yusuf Guest
    Jimeoin Guest
    Writing team
    Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Paul Wheeler Director
    Cameron Banks Producer
    Addison Cresswell Executive Producer
    Joe Norris Executive Producer
    Andrew Beint Executive Producer
    Alan Tyler Executive Producer
    Steve Andrews Editor
    Colin Pigott Production Designer
    Peter Dickson Announcer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 10 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?