Don't Watch That Watch This. Copyright: Vera Productions
Don't Watch That Watch This

Don't Watch That Watch This

  • TV sketch show
  • BBC Four
  • 2005 - 2006
  • 19 episodes (3 series)

Satire using recent and archive footage cut together out-of-context to present an alternative version of news and events. Stars John Fortune, Alex Lowe, Lewis Macleod, Lucy Montgomery, Adam Buxton and Kate O'Sullivan

Key cast & crew credits

John Fortune Various (Series 1)
Alex Lowe Various (Series 1)
Lewis Macleod Various
Lucy Montgomery Various (Series 1-2)
Adam Buxton Various (Series 2)
Kate O'Sullivan Various (Series 3)
Writing team
Geoff Atkinson Writer
Steve Connelly Writer (Additional Material)
Alex Lowe Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Lewis Macleod Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-2)
Lucy Montgomery Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-2)
Adam Buxton Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
John Fortune Script Development (Series 1)
Production team
Steve Connelly Producer
Geoff Atkinson Producer
Lucy Lumsden Executive Producer (Series 1-2)
Jon Rolph Executive Producer (Series 3)
Paul McAleavey Editor (Series 1-2)
Sam Roberts Editor (Series 3)
Alex Craig Production Designer (Series 1)
Dom Clasby Production Designer (Series 2-3)
Geoff Atkinson Creator
Steve Connelly Creator

Share this page