Dead Pixels. Megan 'Meg' Jefferies (Alexa Davies).

Dead Pixels

E4 sitcom about computer gamers. 12 episodes (2 series), 2019 - 2021. Stars Alexa Davies, Will Merrick, Sargon Yelda, Charlotte Ritchie and David Mumeni.

Catch-up on Episode 6 on All 4


Dead Pixels centres on three mates whose world revolves around their obsession for the fictional MMORPG 'Kingdom Scrolls', splitting between their real and virtual lives, and how they cross over.

From Series 1. Featuring: Alexa Davies (Megan 'Meg' Jefferies), Will Merrick (Nicholas 'Nicky' Kettle), Sargon Yelda (Usman), Charlotte Ritchie (Alison).

More Dead Pixels videos