Comic Relief. Copyright: BBC.

Comic Relief

BBC One variety show for Red Nose Day. 17 episodes, 1988 - 2019. Stars Lenny Henry, Jonathan Ross, Griff Rhys Jones, Dawn French and others.


David Budd is back, and he's got a new assignment...

From Red Nose Day, Episode 17. Featuring: Richard Madden (David Budd), Vincent Franklin (Mike Travis), Gina McKee (Anne Sampson), Sanjeev Bhaskar (Official), Joanna Lumley (Prime Minister), Adrian Dunbar (Hastings), Keeley Hawes (Julia Montague).

More Comic Relief videos