Changing Ends. Image shows left to right: Present Day Alan (Alan Carr), Alan (Oliver Savell). Credit: Baby Cow Productions
Changing Ends

Changing Ends

  • TV sitcom
  • ITVX
  • 2023
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

A semi-autobiographical sitcom about Alan Carr's life growing up in Northampton in the 1980s. Also features Oliver Savell, Shaun Dooley, Nancy Sullivan, Taylor Fay, Rourke Mooney and more.

  • Episode 1 repeated Tuesday at 8:30pm on ITV1

Behind-the-scenes: Capturing the 80s

Alan Carr and the cast and crew of Changing Ends take us behind the scenes to explore how the team were able to turn a 21st century set into Northampton in the mid-80s - down to recreating Alan's childhood home.

Featuring: Shaun Dooley (Graham Carr), Nancy Sullivan (Christine Carr), Alan Carr & Dave Lambert.

Share this page