Changing Ends. Image shows left to right: Present Day Alan (Alan Carr), Alan (Oliver Savell). Credit: Baby Cow Productions
Changing Ends

Changing Ends

  • TV sitcom
  • ITVX
  • 2023
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

A semi-autobiographical sitcom about Alan Carr's life growing up in Northampton in the 1980s. Also features Oliver Savell, Shaun Dooley, Nancy Sullivan, Taylor Fay, Rourke Mooney and more.

  • Episode 1 repeated Tuesday at 8:30pm on ITV1

Alan Carr & Oliver Savell play the ultimate 80s challenge

As Changing Ends takes place in the 80s, Alan Carr puts mini Alan to the test to find out just how much he knows about the era.

Featuring: Oliver Savell (Young Alan Carr) & Alan Carr (Present Day Alan).

Share this page