Changing Ends. Image shows left to right: Present Day Alan (Alan Carr), Alan (Oliver Savell). Credit: Baby Cow Productions
Changing Ends

Changing Ends

  • TV sitcom
  • ITVX
  • 2023
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

A semi-autobiographical sitcom about Alan Carr's life growing up in Northampton in the 1980s. Also features Oliver Savell, Shaun Dooley, Nancy Sullivan, Taylor Fay, Rourke Mooney and more.

  • Episode 1 repeated Tuesday at 8:30pm on ITV1

Behind the scenes

Alan Carr, along with the cast and crew of the autobiographical comedy Changing Ends, share insight on how they brought their characters to life and what the show means to them. Changing Ends is available to stream free on 1st June on ITVX.

Featuring: Oliver Savell (Young Alan Carr), Alan Carr (Present Day Alan), Nancy Sullivan (Christine Carr), Gabby Best (Angela Hudson), Harry Peacock (Nigel Hudson), Dave Lambert & Mollie Freedman Berthoud.

Share this page