Changing Ends. Image shows left to right: Present Day Alan (Alan Carr), Alan (Oliver Savell). Credit: Baby Cow Productions
Changing Ends

Changing Ends

  • TV sitcom
  • ITVX
  • 2023
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

A semi-autobiographical sitcom about Alan Carr's life growing up in Northampton in the 1980s. Also features Oliver Savell, Shaun Dooley, Nancy Sullivan, Taylor Fay, Rourke Mooney and more.


Before Alan got big, he was little. Watch his new sitcom to see 80s Northampton through those famous thick-rimmed glasses.

Featuring: Oliver Savell (Young Alan Carr) & Alan Carr (Present Day Alan).

Share this page