Bring The Noise. Image shows from L to R: Tinie, Nicole Scherzinger, Ricky Wilson, Katherine Ryan. Copyright: Twenty Six 03.

Bring The Noise

Sky One panel show about music. 8 episodes (1 series), 2015 - 2016. Stars Ricky Wilson, Nicole Scherzinger, Tinie, Katherine Ryan and Joel Dommett.

Bring The Noise - Trailer

The first look at Sky's music-based panel show.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Ricky Wilson, Nicole Scherzinger, Tinie Tempah, Katherine Ryan, Joel Dommett.

More Bring The Noise videos