A Little Bit Of Wisdom. Norman (Norman Wisdom). Copyright: Associated Television.

A Little Bit Of Wisdom

ITV sitcom with Norman Wisdom. 20 episodes (3 series), 1974 - 1976. Stars Norman Wisdom, Neil McCarthy, Robert Keegan and Frances White.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Norman Wisdom Norman
Neil McCarthy Alec Potter (Series 3)
Robert Keegan Albert Clark (Series 3)
Frances White Linda Clark (Series 3)
Writing team
Lew Schwarz Writer
John Kane Writer (Series 3)
Production team
Les Chatfield Director (Series 3)
Les Chatfield Producer (Series 3)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides