Two Episodes Of Mash. Image shows from L to R: Diane Morgan, Joe Wilkinson. Copyright: BBC
Two Episodes Of Mash

Two Episodes Of Mash

  • Radio sketch show
  • BBC Radio 4 / BBC Radio 2
  • 2010 - 2012
  • 9 episodes (2 series)

Radio sketch show written by and starring acclaimed stand-up comedians Diane Morgan and Joe Wilkinson. Also features David O'Doherty and Ken Bruce.

Key cast & crew credits

Diane Morgan Various
Joe Wilkinson Various
David O'Doherty Self
Ken Bruce Self
Writing team
Diane Morgan Writer
Joe Wilkinson Writer
Production team
Clair Wordsworth Producer
Al Booth Executive Producer (Series 1)

Share this page