Time Hops. Copyright: BBC
Time Hops

Time Hops

  • Radio comedy
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 1994
  • 5 episodes (1 series)

A five-part sci-fi comedy about a scientist mouse who visits 1994 from the future. Stars Sara Crowe, David Harewood, Nicola Stapleton, Paul Reynolds, Dax O'Callaghan and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Sara Crowe EK6
David Harewood RV101
Nicola Stapleton Steph
Paul Reynolds Baz
Dax O'Callaghan Max
Bradley Lavelle Harley
Ian Masters Norton
Joshua Towb Horatio
Writing team
Alan Gilbey Writer
David Richard Fox Writer
Production team
Nandita Ghose Director
Richard Attree Composer

Share this page