The Spiritual Centre

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 4 episodes (1 series) in 2007. Stars Vincent Ebrahim, Tim Key, Shelley King, Nitin Ganatra and Archie Panjabi.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Vincent Ebrahim Bharat
Tim Key Henry
Shelley King Mrs Sidhu
Nitin Ganatra Ravi
Archie Panjabi Priya
Writing team
Suk Pannu Writer
Production team
Katie Tyrrell Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides