The Hollow Men. Image shows from L to R: Rupert Russell, Sam Spedding, David Armand, Nick Tanner. Copyright: BBC.

The Hollow Men

BBC Radio 4 sketch show. 11 episodes (2 series), 2006 - 2007. Stars David Armand, Rupert Russell, Sam Spedding, Nick Tanner and Katy Brand.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Armand Various
Rupert Russell Various
Sam Spedding Various
Nick Tanner Various
Katy Brand Ensemble Actor
Writing team
David Armand Writer
Rupert Russell Writer
Sam Spedding Writer
Nick Tanner Writer
Production team
Katie Marsden Producer
Sam Spedding Composer
Justin Edwards Announcer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides