Mark Steel's In Town. Mark Steel. Copyright: BBC
Mark Steel's In Town

Mark Steel's In Town

  • Radio stand-up
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2009 - 2022
  • 67 episodes (12 series)

Mark Steel visits a town in Britain and investigates its society & history before performing a bespoke stand-up show for locals.

  • Due to return for Series 13

Mark Steel in Leith

To celebrate the Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2012, Mark Steel visits the Scottish capital's infamous suburb - Leith.

View this clip on the BBC website

From Edinburgh, Special. Featuring: Mark Steel.

Share this page