It's Your Round. Angus Deayton. Copyright: BBC.

It's Your Round

BBC Radio 4 panel show. 12 episodes (2 series), 2011 - 2012. Stars Angus Deayton.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 25th December 2011

Angus Deayton is joined by Fred MacAulay, Josie Long, Miles Jupp and Nick Helm for a new series of the panel show where all the rounds are invented by the panellists themselves.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 1st January 2012

Sandi Toksvig, Clive Anderson, Humphrey Ker and Milton Jones try to beat each other at their own games.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 8th January 2012

Angus Deayton hosts the panel show where the format is devised by the panellists themselves. Will Self, Arthur Smith, Sara Pascoe and Gyles Brandreth endeavour to beat each other at their own games.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 15th January 2012

The panellists are Andrew Maxwell, Celia Pacquola, Will Smith and Jason Solomons.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 22nd January 2012

With Lucy Porter, Tom Wrigglesworth, Lloyd Langford and Robert Popper.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 29th January 2012

With Rufus Hound, Roisin Conaty, Alex Horne and Paul Sinha.


Buy Series 2

It's Your Round - Series 2

It's Your Round - Series 2 Audio

Release date: Friday 1st June 2012

The complete second series of the hilarious panel show, hosted by Angus Deayton and devised by the panellists. It's Your Round is the comedy panel game where the format is simple: there is no format. Instead, each of the panellists has brought along their own round for the others to...