John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme. Image shows from L to R: Margaret Cabourn-Smith, Lawry Lewin, John Finnemore, Carrie Quinlan, Simon Kane. Copyright: BBC.

John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme

BBC Radio 4 sketch show written by and starring John Finnemore. 47 episodes (8 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars John Finnemore, Simon Kane, Carrie Quinlan, Lawry Lewin and Margaret Cabourn-Smith.

Series 6, Episode 3 is repeated on Radio 4 Extra tomorrow at 7am.

Drawing the Spiny Porcupine song

John Finnemore draws a sketch depicting a spiny porcupine singing a song about her love - a balloon.

From Series 3, Episode 1. Featuring: Margaret Cabourn-Smith.

More John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme videos