John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme. Image shows from L to R: Margaret Cabourn-Smith, Lawry Lewin, John Finnemore, Carrie Quinlan, Simon Kane. Copyright: BBC.

John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme

BBC Radio 4 sketch show written by and starring John Finnemore. 47 episodes (8 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars John Finnemore, Simon Kane, Carrie Quinlan, Lawry Lewin and Margaret Cabourn-Smith.

Forum Threads

  1. John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme (32 posts)

    Most recent post: 16th November 2014

  2. Name John Finnemore Sketch Show And Win A Prize! (326 posts)

    Most recent post: 10th October 2011