BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

BBC New Comedy Awards - Belfast Heat

Highlights from the Belfast gig.

This video features (in appearance order): Aaron Butler, Lewis Gray, John Duff, Barnaby Slater, F J Murray, Carl Cullinane, Michael Smiley (Judge), Andrew Ryan.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From 2011. Featuring: Michael Smiley, John Duff, Andrew Ryan, Aaron Butler, Lewis Gray, Barnaby Slater, F J Murray, Carl Cullinane.

More BBC New Comedy Award videos