BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

BBC New Comedy Awards - Cardiff Heat

Rhod Gilbert announces the winner from the Cardiff heat.

This video features (in appearance order): Taylor Glenn, Joy-Amy Wigman, Jim Campbell, ?, Tom Rowson, Rhod Gilbert (judge) and Chris Turner.

From 2011. Featuring: Chris Turner, Rhod Gilbert, Jim Campbell, Taylor Glenn, Joy-Amy Wigman, Tommy Rowson.

More BBC New Comedy Award videos