Cabin Fever!. Arthur Shappey (John Finnemore).

Cabin Fever!

YouTube sitcom about self-isolation. 26 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars John Finnemore.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First published: Sunday 22nd March 2020

Arthur Shappey, air stewart of OJS Air, is in self-isolation and it's... BRILLIANT!

Details

2. Episode Two

First published: Tuesday 24th March 2020

Arthur Shappey returns with an update. The big news - he spotted a mouse.

Details

3. Episode Three

First published: Thursday 26th March 2020

Arthur decides to create a new routine for himself and has started reading some brilliant books other than White Fang.

Watch

4. Episode Four

First published: Saturday 28th March 2020

Arthur plays "20 Questions", as we the viewers try to guess what is in his tin.

Watch

5. Episode Five

First published: Monday 30th March 2020

Arthur does something brilliant with a marble.

Watch

6. Episode Six

First published: Wednesday 1st April 2020

Arthur is learning how to play chess from Herc.

Watch

7. Episode Seven

First published: Friday 3rd April 2020

Arthur plans for his first walk since being quarantined - but not with Carolyn. Nothing to do with how old she is, obviously.

Watch

8. Episode Eight

First published: Monday 6th April 2020

Arthur learns that he is growing a beard.

Watch

9. Episode Nine

First published: Thursday 9th April 2020

Arthur reveals his self-isolation meals. He is very fond of the ones with "Surprise" in their name.

Watch

10. Episode Ten

First published: Monday 13th April 2020

Arthur (with the help of Douglas) organises an Easter Egg hunt.

Watch

11. Episode Eleven

First published: Friday 17th April 2020

In which puzzles are solved, and something happens to Douglas which has only happened once before in recorded history...

Watch

12. Episode Twelve

First published: Tuesday 21st April 2020

It's time for another game of '20 Questions', with Carolyn playing in the room next door (because of her hair).

Watch

13. Episode Thirteen

First published: Saturday 25th April 2020

In which Arthur discovers the best thing in the world... and it isn't green.

Watch

14. Episode Fourteen

First published: Thursday 30th April 2020

In which Arthur hands over to Cabin Fever's Sports Correspondent...

Watch

15. Episode Fifteen

First published: Tuesday 5th May 2020

In which Arthur asks after a friend...

Watch

16. Episode Sixteen

First published: Monday 11th May 2020

In which Arthur gets a free gift with his cereal...

Watch

17. Episode Seventeen

First published: Sunday 17th May 2020

Arthur goes through the suggestions five new mice names.

Watch

18. Episode Eighteen

First published: Saturday 23rd May 2020

In which Arthur reveals the curious incident of the lumpfish that danced in the night-time.

Watch

19. Episode Nineteen

First published: Saturday 30th May 2020

In which Arthur invents a new sport, and sets the first world record...

Watch

20. Episode Twenty

First published: Saturday 6th June 2020

In which a variety of people make themselves look very silly just because Arthur told them to.

Watch

21. Episode Twenty One

First published: Monday 15th June 2020

In which Arthur rights a sporting injustice, and Douglas sets some more puzzles.

Watch

22. Episode Twenty Two

First published: Wednesday 24th June 2020

In which Douglas uses up another of his... 8 lives.

Watch

23. Episode Twenty Three

First published: Thursday 9th July 2020

In which Arthur learns about landlord and tenant law. But not a lot.

Watch

24. Episode Twenty Four

First published: Tuesday 21st July 2020

In which a dream of Carolyn's come true... but sadly she's not there to enjoy it. And also in which a dream of Arthur's comes true, and happily he IS there to enjoy it.

Watch

25. Episode Twenty Five

First published: Monday 3rd August 2020

In which Arthur prepares to leave the Granny Flat... and makes a new friend. But not for him.

Watch

26. Episode Twenty Six

First published: Sunday 23rd August 2020

In which Arthur leaves the Granny flat... and cures his Cabin Fever by moving to Great Spinwell.

Watch