What are some of your best chat up lines? Page 4

Quote: Definitely Tarby @ 12th December 2017, 1:08 AM

You mentioned that you're 100% bonafide argie so where does that accent come from?

I'm no expert, but I'm an American and if I heard that recording without prior knowledge I would label it as someone with an accent - possibly Hispanic or Latin American in origin.

Quote: Definitely Tarby @ 12th December 2017, 1:08 AM

That is an interesting recording and it sounds like an American accent so I think everyone just wants to know more about your roots. You don't have to share it and it's not people being nosey it's just because there are a few too many jokers out there spoiling the enjoyment of this place recently so you have appeared at a very welcome time but also one on high alert. No-one here cares about your history as long as you're honest which I have found out because when I told everyone I was a tranny expecting an uproar I got....nothing. In fact there are other trannies here so that showed me! It's comforting to be around enlighted people.

Forums in general (not just BCG) tend to be more wary of new female members because it's common for men to create profiles as women. I've never done it but it used to be rife in online poker when women were percieved as inferior players which was completely unfounded of course.

You mentioned that you're 100% bonafide argie so where does that accent come from? I assumed your first language wouldn't be English but that's what it appears to be. Most people I know born and raised in Spanish speaking countries learn English as a second language and it shows in the pronunciation.

There is nothing to say about my roots as I haven't dyed my hair in a long time, and I am now sporting my natural colour.

:P

I offer anyone in doubt to chat with me on Whatsapp videocall, sorry no Skype as the damn thing kept eating up all my battery. Not sure what else to say here this is beginning to look/sound like a witch hunt.

:(