Sailors Don't Care. Copyright: Butcher's Film Service.

Sailors Don't Care

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jean Gillie Nancy
Tom Gamble Nobby Clark
Edward Rigby Joe Clark
Michael Wilding Dick
Marion Gerth Mimi
Mavis Villiers Blondi
John Salew Henri
Henry Longhurst Admiral Drake
G.H. Mulcaster Admiral Reynolds
Dennis Wyndham (as Denis Wyndham) Captain Raleigh
Ian McLean First C.I.D. Man
Writing team
Oswald Mitchell Writer
Kenneth Horne Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Oswald Mitchell Director

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?