This Country. Image shows from L to R: Kerry Mucklowe (Daisy May Cooper), Lee 'Kurtan' Mucklowe (Charlie Cooper). Copyright: BBC.

This Country

BBC Three (Online) sitcom about young people in rural Britain. 12 episodes (2 series), 2017 - 2018. Stars Daisy May Cooper, Charlie Cooper, Paul Chahidi, Michael Sleggs and others.

Another series is in development.

All Series

This Country. Image shows from L to R: Lee 'Kurtan' Mucklowe (Charlie Cooper), Kerry Mucklowe (Daisy May Cooper). Copyright: BBC.

Series 2 (2018)

Kerry has turned over a new leaf and is trying to give back to her community. Meanwhile, Kurtan is coming to terms with his decision not to go to Swindon College.

Episode Guide

Share this page