Series 1 (2013)

Series 1 focused on Vicars, Boffins and Scousers.

Episode-By-Episode Guide

Series 2 (2014)

Four more episodes. Football Managers, Irish people, undertakers and dog owners are asked to tell their favourite gags.

Episode-By-Episode Guide

Some Santas With Jokes (2014)

A special Christmas episode in which Father Christmases from across the UK retell their favourite jokes.

Episode Guide

List All Episodes