You're Only Young Twice. Image shows from L to R: Cissie Lupin (Pat Coombs), Flora Petty (Peggy Mount). Copyright: Yorkshire Television.

You're Only Young Twice (1977)

ITV sitcom about OAPs. 31 episodes (4 series), 1977 - 1981. Stars Peggy Mount, Pat Coombs, Lally Bowers, Diana King and others.

You're Only Young Twice

Peggy Mount and Pat Coombs star in classic sitcom You're Only Young Twice.

From Series 1, Episode 2. Featuring: Peggy Mount (Flora Petty), Pat Coombs (Cissie Lupin), Lally Bowers (Dolly Love), Diana King (Mildred Fanshaw), Peggy Ledger (Katy O'Rourke).