British Comedy Guide

Yonderland. Debbie Maddox (Martha Howe-Douglas). Copyright: Working Title Films.


Sky One sitcom set in a fantasy land. 25 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2016. Stars Martha Howe-Douglas, Mathew Baynton, Jim Howick, Simon Farnaby and others.

Series 3, Christmas Special is repeated on Saturday at 6am

Behind the Scenes on Yonderland

Producer Sioned Wiliam and some of the stars of Yonderland introduce the series.

From Series 1. Featuring: Martha Howe-Douglas (Debbie Maddox), Simon Farnaby, Ben Willbond.

More Yonderland videos

Share this page