Yonderland. Debbie Maddox (Martha Howe-Douglas). Copyright: Working Title Films.


Sky One sitcom set in a fantasy land. 25 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2016. Stars Martha Howe-Douglas, Mathew Baynton, Jim Howick, Simon Farnaby and others.

Yonderland - Series 3

Yonderland - Series 3

In Series 3, the evil Imperatrix is no more; killed when she terminated the robotic weapon that shared her life force. With her gone, Negatus now answers to no-one and can seize control of Yonderland for himself. But how will his fellow Overlords respond to the departure of Her Eminence? Cuddly Dick might have something to say about it...

First released: Monday 5th December 2016

More Yonderland products