Wussywat The Clumsy Cat.

Wussywat The Clumsy Cat

CBeebies sitcom. 52 episodes (1 series), 2015 - 2016. Stars Liza Tarbuck, Morwenna Banks, Marc Wootton and Rasmus Hardiker.

Series 1

1. Wet

First broadcast: Monday 22nd June 2015

Wussywat discovers rain and how to stay dry.

In-depth Guide

2. Kite

First broadcast: Tuesday 23rd June 2015

Wussywat manages to muddy up Ird's washing. How will he get it clean again? With a kite, Duckadile's bath bubbles and the wind, of course!

Details

3. Jumpy

First broadcast: Wednesday 24th June 2015

Wussywat discovers a frog in the garden and learns how to jump, although he can't jump as far as Oggy and Duckadile.

In-depth Guide

4. Catch

First broadcast: Thursday 25th June 2015

Ird needs Wussywat's help to collect the apples, but he keeps dropping them. Jinja comes by with his crabbing net and Wussywat discovers his own special way of catching!

Details

5. Shiny

First broadcast: Friday 26th June 2015

Wussywat learns about reflections and shiny things.

In-depth Guide

6. Egg

First broadcast: Monday 29th June 2015

While Wussywat is playing catch with Oggy, he encounters a funny-shaped stone.

In-depth Guide

7. Glue

First broadcast: Tuesday 30th June 2015

While Ortus is clearing out the shed, Wussywat and Jinja find a scooter and a skateboard to race with.

In-depth Guide

8. Sand

First broadcast: Wednesday 1st July 2015

Ird has built a sandcastle and flits off to collect decorations for it.

In-depth Guide

9. Pop

First broadcast: Thursday 2nd July 2015

Eli teaches Wussywat how to blow bubbles.

In-depth Guide

10. Sporty

First broadcast: Friday 3rd July 2015

It's Sports Day in the garden and Wussywat thinks he's no good at any sport.

In-depth Guide

11. Cake

First broadcast: Monday 6th July 2015

It's Ortus's birthday and Wussywat finds his picnic surprise.

In-depth Guide

12. Hot

First broadcast: Tuesday 7th July 2015

Wussywat has made himself really hot and sweaty chasing Duckadile round the garden. They both need to cool off.

In-depth Guide

13. Box

First broadcast: Wednesday 8th July 2015

Wussywat finds a strange box in the garden and wants to know what's inside.

In-depth Guide

14. Lost

First broadcast: Thursday 9th July 2015

When Wussywat goes hiking he loses the map and the compass. Luckily he spots some funny colour footprints to find his way home.

In-depth Guide

15. Squeak

First broadcast: Friday 10th July 2015

When Duckadile loses his squeak, Wussywat decides to find it, using his ears and a pair of binoculars to spot things far away.

In-depth Guide

16. Sorted

First broadcast: Monday 13th July 2015

Py drops Ird's button collection in the potato patch so Wussywat and Duckadile sort them out with Ortus's shiny sieve and a shakey shake dance.

In-depth Guide

17. Play

First broadcast: Tuesday 14th July 2015

Wussywat wants to help Eli have some adventurous fun so he sets about making her an adventure playground in the Garden. But what will he use for play equipment?

In-depth Guide

18. Wheels

First broadcast: Wednesday 15th July 2015

Wussywat wants to move a pile of pots from the garden, but they are awkward and heavy. How can he do it? With the help of Duckadile's roller-skates of course.

In-depth Guide

19. Muddy

First broadcast: Thursday 16th July 2015

When Oggy loses his toy in the mud Wussywat helps him find it, making some muddy new ones in the process. Squidgetastic!

In-depth Guide

20. Hollow

First broadcast: Friday 17th July 2015

Egnog doesn't show up to play so Wussywat goes to search for him. Along the way he notices sounds inside hollow places are not what he expects until he finds Egnog inside one!

In-depth Guide

21. Tweet

First broadcast: Monday 20th July 2015

Wussywat wants to know how to whistle so he can copy Ird's tweeting. He's not doing so well, until he recruits the help of Duckadile, a pinwheel and some new birdy friends!

In-depth Guide

22. Rainbow

First broadcast: Tuesday 21st July 2015

Wussywat wants to find the start of a rainbow, but when it starts to fade he decides to make his own from different coloured objects.

In-depth Guide

23. Games

First broadcast: Wednesday 22nd July 2015

Wussywat tries playing Snakes and Ladders with Ird and Ortus but he keeps spoiling it. He figures out a better way to play using different things from the Garden.

In-depth Guide

24. Gentle

First broadcast: Thursday 23rd July 2015

Wussywat discovers a cocoon and then a newly hatched butterfly and learns the best way to be gentle is to "not touch at all".

In-depth Guide

25. Small

First broadcast: Friday 24th July 2015

Wussywat is too small to see the top of the sunflower so he builds some stairs out of the flowerpots with help from Eli and her stilts!

In-depth Guide

26. Hidden

First broadcast: Monday 27th July 2015

Wussywat plays Hide and Seek and soon realizes he just needs to find some natural camouflage to stay hidden.

In-depth Guide

27. Snow

First broadcast: Monday 14th December 2015

It's a cold snowy day in the garden, so Ird suggests doing some exercises to keep warm. When more snow starts to fall, Ird and Ortus make a snowman, while Duckadile and Wussywat go sledging.

In-depth Guide

28. Cosy

First broadcast: Tuesday 15th December 2015

It's a wintry day in the garden and everyone is cold. Duckadile has made a cosy den, but it's a bit squishy. Luckily, Ortus has a new hobby - knitting!

In-depth Guide

29. String

First broadcast: Wednesday 16th December 2015

Wussywat learns how to play conkers - but then his string gets caught in a tree. He spots a trail of string and picks it up, only to be dragged through some mistletoe and holly when Oggy races off with the other end.

In-depth Guide

30. Chick

First broadcast: Monday 16th May 2016

Wussywat and Duckadile find a little yellow chick who won't stay still.

In-depth Guide

31. Counting

First broadcast: Tuesday 17th May 2016

Ortus is doing a counting dance with his flowerpots so Wussywat joins in but falls into them when he gets to four.

In-depth Guide

32. Balloons

First broadcast: Wednesday 18th May 2016

Wussywat discovers balloons and how to blow them up.

In-depth Guide

33. Flower

First broadcast: Thursday 19th May 2016

It's a hot day in the garden and Wussywat's big flower is wilting and looking very sad.

In-depth Guide

34. Smoothy

First broadcast: Friday 20th May 2016

Wussywat is pulling up carrots and drinking a smoothy to stay cool in the sun but he spills it.

In-depth Guide

35. Heavy

First broadcast: Monday 23rd May 2016

Wussywat discovers the difference between heavy and light objects.

In-depth Guide

36. Compost

First broadcast: Tuesday 24th May 2016

Wussywat discovers compost and how to make it.

In-depth Guide

37. Books

First broadcast: Wednesday 25th May 2016

Wussywat discovers books and how to learn things from them.

In-depth Guide

38. Paper

First broadcast: Thursday 26th May 2016

Wussywat is bored. The only thing new in the garden is a pile of coloured paper.

In-depth Guide

39. Noisy

First broadcast: Friday 27th May 2016

Wussywat finds a microphone and recorder.

In-depth Guide

40. Leafy

First broadcast: Monday 30th May 2016

Wussywat discovers leaves and learns how to how to rake.

In-depth Guide

41. Jumble

First broadcast: Tuesday 31st May 2016

Wussywat discovers jumble and how to make a fancy-dress scarecrow.

In-depth Guide

42. Surprise

First broadcast: Wednesday 1st June 2016

Wussywat discovers surprises and how to make a special one.

In-depth Guide

43. Sharing

First broadcast: Thursday 2nd June 2016

Wussywat is playing with his favourite toy train.

In-depth Guide

44. Tidy

First broadcast: Friday 3rd June 2016

Wussywat discovers recycling and how to tidy up.

In-depth Guide

45. Stinky

First broadcast: Monday 6th June 2016

Wussywat discovers the compost heap which is really, really stinky!

In-depth Guide

46. Patience

First broadcast: Tuesday 7th June 2016

Wussywat and friends are going to have a party.

In-depth Guide

47. Jigsaw

First broadcast: Wednesday 8th June 2016

Wussywat manages to mess up Ird's jigsaw of a boat.

In-depth Guide

48. Boom

First broadcast: Thursday 9th June 2016

Wussywat finds a box full of musical instruments. He's never seen them before so has no idea how each one is played.

In-depth Guide

49. Paint

First broadcast: Friday 10th June 2016

Ird is painting a picture of her tree. Wussywat tries to join in, but he ends up mixing up the paints!

In-depth Guide

50. Balance

First broadcast: Monday 13th June 2016

Wussywat practices how to balance.

In-depth Guide

51. Bugs

First broadcast: Tuesday 14th June 2016

Wussywat and Duckadile are on a picnic. Ortus and Ird meet them and ask if they want to go on a bug hunt.

In-depth Guide

52. Torch

First broadcast: Monday 31st October 2016

It is autumn in the garden and Wussywat has found a torch.

In-depth Guide