Wodehouse Playhouse. Image shows from L to R: Pauline Collins, John Alderton. Copyright: BBC.

Wodehouse Playhouse

BBC One sitcom of P.G. Wodehouse stories. 20 episodes (3 series), 1975 - 1978. Stars John Alderton, Pauline Collins and PG Wodehouse.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
John Alderton Various
Pauline Collins Various (Series 1-2)
PG Wodehouse Narrator (Series 1)
Writing team
PG Wodehouse Writer
David Climie Writer
Production team
David Askey Director (Series 1)
Michael Mills Director (Series 2)
Gareth Gwenlan Director (Series 3)
David Askey Producer (Series 1)
Michael Mills Producer (Series 2)
Gareth Gwenlan Producer (Series 3)