Witless. Image shows from L to R: Leanne (Kerry Howard), Rhona (Zoe Boyle). Copyright: Objective Productions.


BBC Three sitcom about two women in witness protection. 15 episodes (3 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Kerry Howard, Zoe Boyle, Samuel Anderson, Nicholas Fruin and others.

Witless - Series 1

Witless - Series 1

Meet flatmates Leanne and Rhona. After witnessing a gangland killing, they are placed in witness protection. Rhonda wants her old life back. Leanne, on the other hand, just leaps at the chance to create an extravagant alter-ego.

First released: Thursday 26th January 2017

More Witless products