We The Jury. Image shows from L to R: Jen 1 (Sophie Thompson), William (Edward Easton), Mr Martin (David Schaal). Copyright: Big Talk Productions.

We The Jury

BBC Two sitcom about jury duty. 1 pilot in 2016. Stars Edward Easton, Sophie Thompson, Oliver Maltman, Diane Morgan and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Edward Easton William
Sophie Thompson Jen 1
Oliver Maltman Lucas
Diane Morgan Olivia
David Schaal Mr Martin
Kenneth Collard Hugh
Kae Alexander Sam
Vivienne Acheampong Wolf
Samson Kayo Don
Kerry Howard Fiona
Maggie Steed Judge Henman
Ricky Champ Darren the Defendant
Michael Higgs Bradley the Lawyer
Alexander Kirk (as Alex Kirk) Courtroom Artist
Joanna Brookes Beryl
Ritu Arya Kate
Jenny Mayers Other Juror
Duraisamy Ramakrishnan Other Juror
Mary Waddington Other Juror
James Acaster Man at Court House
Writing team
James Acaster Writer
Production team
Ben Taylor Director
Josh Cole Producer
Kenton Allen Executive Producer
Saurabh Kakkar Executive Producer
Matthew Justice Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, 1st assistant director, make-up designer, costume designer, editor, casting director, production designer & director of photography credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?