We Are Klang. Image shows from L to R: Councillor Marek (Marek Larwood), Council-Leader Greg (Greg Davies), Councillor Steve (Steve Hall). Copyright: BBC.

We Are Klang

BBC Three sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2009. Stars Steve Hall, Greg Davies, Marek Larwood, Debbie Chazen, David Ward and Lorna Watson.

Production Details

Production company
Laugh track
Live audience


View recording details

See more by becoming a BCG Supporter
Help celebrate and promote British comedy by donating to fund more content and functionality. BCG Supporters get extra features in return, including location and/or recording details. Find out more
Already a donor? Sign in

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Thursday 30th July 2009 on BBC Three at 10:30pm
Last new broadcast
Thursday 3rd September 2009 on BBC Three at 10:30pm
Length of episodes
30 minutes
Last repeat
Sunday 4th April 2010 at 11:00pm on Radio 7

Website links