Walter. Image shows from L to R: CS Charles Addison (Harry Hadden-Paton), DC Anne Hopkins (Alexandra Roach), DI Walter Gambon (Adrian Dunbar), DS Mark Minorsky (Kayvan Novak). Copyright: ITV Studios.


Cast & Crew

Main cast
Adrian Dunbar DI Walter Gambon
Alexandra Roach DC Anne Hopkins
Kayvan Novak DS Mark Minorsky
Harry Hadden-Paton CS Charles Addison
Madison Lygo Lily Gambon
Chris Brailsford DI Richard Romney
Felix Scott Boris
Daniel Copeland Fat Slim
Sophie Stanton DS Jennifer Simms
Leila Hoffman Old Lady
Sanjeev Kohli Hardip
Miltos Yerolemou Dimitri
Tom Hensby John Faber
Richard Galazka Gareth Humphries
Pip Torrens Commissioner Angus Thomas
Sadie Shimmin Romney's Widow
Joel Gillman Bank Manager
Gerard Horan DS Geoffrey Pollard
Richie Campbell DC Noel Kress
Writing team
Kevin Lygo (as Ruby Solomon) Writer
Production team
Damon Thomas Director
Catherine Gosling Fuller Producer
Gregor Sharp Executive Producer
Francis Hopkinson Executive Producer
Caroline Leddy Executive Producer
Kevin Lygo (as Ruby Solomon) Creator

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, editor & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?