Walk On The Wild Side. Copyright: BBC.

Walk On The Wild Side

CBBC and BBC One sketch show. 25 episodes (pilot + 3 series), 2009 - 2013. Stars Jason Manford, Rhod Gilbert, Harriet Carmichael, Sarah Millican, Steve Edge, Harry Peacock, Isy Suttie and others.

Walk On The Wild Side - Series 2

Walk On The Wild Side - Series 2

Walk On The Wild Side is a comedy series that seeks to provide a long overdue forum for the views and opinions of the animal kingdom. They and a whole bunch of other characters come together in a show which combines comedy with jaw-dropping natural history footage. Series 2 features the vocal talents of some of Britain's most promising new comedians and performers.

First released: Monday 3rd October 2011

  • Distributor: ITV Studios
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 3711535043

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Walk On The Wild Side products