Victoria Wood. Copyright: BBC.

Victoria Wood

BBC One sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 1989.

Victoria Wood Presents

Victoria Wood Presents

After two series of her sketch show Victoria Wood - As Seen On TV (BBC, 1985-1986), Victoria Wood returned to longer narratives with these slices of comic observation. Modest in ambition and scale but rich in wit and acuity, the six playlets showcase Wood's eye for human foibles and her distinctively eccentric characters.

First released: Monday 21st May 2007

  • Distributor: Cinema Club
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: CCTV30608

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay