Victoria Wood: The Secret List. Victoria Wood. Copyright: Phil McIntyre Entertainment.

Victoria Wood: The Secret List

BBC Two documentary highlights from Victoria Wood. 2 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Features Victoria Wood and Sara Pascoe.

Episode 1 is repeated on Monday 28th June at 9:30pm.

Press Clippings

Victoria Wood's Secret List coming to BBC Two

BBC Two is to broadcast Victoria Wood's Secret List, a two-part show featuring some of the comedian's favourite sketches, as detailed in one of her personal notebooks.

British Comedy Guide, 3rd October 2020