Verry Terry. Terry Tibbs (Kayvan Novak). Copyright: Hat Trick Productions.

Verry Terry

Channel 4 chat show. 1 pilot in 2012. Stars Kayvan Novak, Mickey Rourke, Anthea Turner, Danny Babington and Jirair Petrossian.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Kayvan Novak Terry Tibbs
Mickey Rourke Guest
Anthea Turner Guest
Danny Babington Lionel Tibbs
Jirair Petrossian (as Jirar) Self
Writing team
Kayvan Novak Writer
Phil Bowker Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Ed Tracy Director
Tom Thostrup Series Producer
Christopher Barbour Producer
Helen Williams Executive Producer
Kayvan Novak Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, editor & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?