• TV sitcom
  • BBC One Wales
  • 2021
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Comedy following Wales's most exciting up-and-coming indie band. Stars Leila Navabi, Siôn Owens, Emma Stacey, Bethan W Jones, Dom Francis and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Leila Navabi Nadz
Siôn Owens Gruff
Emma Stacey Carys
Bethan W Jones Efa
Dom Francis TJ
Bethan Leyshon Spoons
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Heledd (Voice)
Writing team
Leila Navabi Writer
Sion Edwards Writer
Production team
Carys Lewis Director
Steve Pickup Producer
Henry Widdicombe Producer
Jo Williams Producer
Paul Forde Executive Producer
Alice Rothwell Executive Producer
Chris Walsh-Heron Executive Producer
Hannah Roose Line Producer
Hywel Evans Editor
Giorgia Lee Joseph Production Designer
Rik Burnell Director of Photography
Rachael Clarke Costume Designer
Margherita Sabbioneda Graphics
Hannah Roose 1st Assistant Director

Share this page