Unspun With Matt Forde. Matt Forde. Copyright: Avalon Television.

Unspun With Matt Forde

Dave comedy about politics. 27 episodes (4 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Matt Forde, Andy Zaltzman, Phil Wang, Aparna Nancherla and others.

Lord Adonis versus Nigel Farage

Lord Adonis embraces former UKIP leader Nigel Farage calling him a "twisted weasel" and he offers to give up his seat in the House of Lords in exchange for Farage giving up his German passport.

From Series 4, Episode 2. Featuring: Matt Forde, The Rt Hon The Lord Adonis PC.

More Unspun With Matt Forde videos