Unspun With Matt Forde. Matt Forde. Copyright: Avalon Television.

Unspun With Matt Forde

Dave comedy about politics. 27 episodes (4 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Matt Forde, Andy Zaltzman, Phil Wang, Aparna Nancherla and others.

Politicians Giving Their Real Opinions

Here are some Politicians talking about their worst doorstep experiences, and more.

From Series 3, Episode 1. Featuring: James Cleverly MP, David Lammy MP, Stephen Pound MP, Jacqui Smith, Lord Finkelstein, Baroness Kramer, Leanne Wood AM, Lord Kennedy, Tessa Jowell.

More Unspun With Matt Forde videos