Twirlywoos. Copyright: Ragdoll Productions / DHX Media.


CBeebies sitcom featuring stop-motion animation. 100 episodes (4 series), 2015 - 2017. Stars Linda Bassett.

Series 1, Episode 14 is repeated tomorrow at 6:25am.

Twirlywoos - It's Time For Tea

Twirlywoos - It's Time For Tea

Pre-school series focusing on the adorable antics of four, fruit-tea-loving bird-like characters: Great BigHoo, Toodloo, Chickedy and Chick. Silly, fun and full of surprises, Twirlywoos combines stop-frame animation and live action sequences set in the real world.

Included episodes: Up, All Gone, Covering, Up And Down, Over, Shorter And Shorter, Soft, Noisy.

First released: Monday 14th March 2016

More Twirlywoos products