TV OD. Matt Edmondson.


ITV2 comedy. 8 episodes (1 series) in 2014. Stars Matt Edmondson.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Thursday 5th June 2014

Former Westlife member and current King of the Jungle Kian Egan reveals his TV guilty pleasure and Celebrity Big Brother-winning Geordie Shore regular Charlotte Crosby faces viewer comments about her role in the outrageous Tyneside-set show.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Thursday 12th June 2014

Matt Edmondson is joined by TOWIE star Sam Faiers and daytime talk-show host Matthew Wright to poke fun at the past week in television.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Thursday 19th June 2014

Matt Edmondson is joined by Eamonn Holmes and Rachel Riley on this week's edition of the topical TV satire show.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 26th June 2014

Aled Jones and Made In Chelsea's Ollie Locke are with Matt Edmondson to talk telly.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Thursday 3rd July 2014

Matt Edmondson talks to Dominic Littlewood and singer Liz McClarnon, plus offers a defence of the series Stand By Your Man.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Thursday 10th July 2014

Loose Woman Jamelia reveals her TV guilty pleasure, plus Hollyoaks veteran Nick Pickard faces viewer comments about the soap.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Thursday 17th July 2014

This week, Matt Edmondson talks to Geordie Shore's Vicky Pattison, and hears the televisual confessions of pop stars Richard Rawson and Tom Parker.


8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Thursday 24th July 2014

In the series finale, Matt meets Big Brother 2014 contestant Marlon and talks guilty viewing with Ashley Roberts.